Skip To Main Content

Programs

Title 1

alt-text

Carol Halvorson 
Literacy Specialist
chalvorson@ttsd.k12.or.us
 

                                       

ELD

alt-text

Barb Doyle                                              
ELL Teacher                                               
bdoyle@ttsd.k12.or.us
                                        

alt-text

Jill Brazier
ELL Teacher
jbrazier@ttsd.k12.or.us
 

Learning Specialists

alt-text

Elizabeth Bowersox 
Learning Specialist
ebowersox@ttsd.k12.or.us
 

                                       

alt-text

Emily Diederen
Learning Specialist
ediederen@ttsd.k12.or.us
 

                                       

alt-text

Melissa Myers
Learning Specialist
mmyers1@ttsd.k12.or.us